PBD

Company Dormitory Total Capacity (pax) Bed Vacancy (Yes/No) Contact
Anderco Pte Ltd 200 No

No. 3 Tuas View Circuit

LBG Building Singapore 637645

Tel: 6862 0049

Fax: 6862 0049

200

Footnote: Employer’s dormitory and only housing for Anderco’s workers

Centurion Dormitories Pte Ltd 27,493

45 Ubi Road 1 Summit Building Singapore 408696

Ms. Selina Pek / Ms. Pe'cilia Cheng

Tel:  6844 8998 / 6740 5810

Fax: 6743 3288

Email: enquiry@westlite.com.sg

Westlite Dormitory (Toh Guan) Pte Ltd 8,548 No

No. 18, Toh Guan Road East Singapore 608591

Mr. Arasu / Ms. Yuki Liew 

Tel: 6316 3018

Fax: 6316 3020

Email: arasu@westlite.com.sg / yuki.liew@westlite.com.sg

Westlite Tuas Lodge 1 8,556 No

No. 90, Tuas South Avenue  9 Singapore 637397

Mr. Derrick Ang/ Ms. Jacqueline Wong 

Tel:  6899 9988

Fax: 6898 9988

Email: Derrick@westlite.com.sg / jacqueline@westlite.com.sg

 

 

Westlite Mandai 6,285 No

No. 32, Mandai Estate #01-01 Singapore 729940

Mr. Adren Koh/Mr. Jason Tan

Tel: 6368 1878

Fax: 6468 1687

Email: adren.koh@westlite.com.sg / cheechen.tan@westlite.com.sg

Westlite Dormitory (Woodlands) Pte Ltd 4,104 No

2 Woodlands Sector 2 Singapore 737723

Ms. Eileen Liew

Tel: 6250 6616

Fax: 6250 3787

Email: enquiry@westlite.com.sg

Mini Environment Service Pte Ltd 23,900

120 Lower Delta Road 

#04-10 Cendex Centre Singapore 169208

Tel: 6337 2666 (office hours)

Fax: 6337 3751

Jurong Penjuru Dorm 1 7,500

58 Penjuru Place Singapore 608562

Mr. Jinna / Mr. Jalal / Mr. Parvis

Hp: 9666 7860 / 9666 1810

Email: jinna@mesgroup.com.sg / shaik@mesgroup.com.sg / parvis@mesgroup.com.sg

Jurong Penjuru Dorm 2 7,500

36 Penjuru Place Singapore 608560

Mr. Jinna / Mr. Jalal / Mr. Parvis

Hp: 9666 7860 / 9666 1810

Email: jinna@mesgroup.com.sg / shaik@mesgroup.com.sg / parvis@mesgroup.com.sg

Blue Stars Dorm 4,500

3 Kian Teck Lane  Singapore 627844

Mr. Jinna / Mr. Jalal / Mr. Parvis

Hp: 9667 7860 / 9666 1810

Email: jinna@mesgroup.com.sg / shaik@mesgroup.com.sg / parvis@mesgroup.com.sg

The Leo 4,400

25 Kaki Bukit Road 3 Singapore 416242

Mr. Colin / Mr. Yusof

Tel: 6337 2666 

Hp: 9047 3895 / 9732 1182

Email: enquiry@mesgroup.com.sg

Last Updated: 30th Sep 2014